Thank you to our 2014-2015 donors

Thank you to our generous donors*.  Each donation helps support the members resource center by providing staff, equipment, supplies and space. The Kaufherr Members Resource Center is a tax-deductible 501(C)(3) organization. To become a donor please follow this link.

Christopher Agos

Barbara Alexander

Bob Baron

Steve Downes

Ilyssa Fradin

David Gee

Jerry Glover

Ann Hallenberg in memory of Bernie Allen

Pat Vern Harris

Tamara Hendricks

Karen Lockwood

John Lordan

Fern Persons

Courtney Rioux

Reghan Rohde

Chelcie Ross

Nancy Sellers

Evelyn P. Severens

Tom Shaer

Maureen Steindler

Eileen Willenborg

Norm Woodel

Philip M. Friedman Charitable Trust

Grossman Jack Talent

The Senior Radio Players in memory of Bernie Allen

The Industry Advancement & Cooperative Fund (IACF)

Screen Actors Guild Foundation

*denotes donations over $100